THE TENDRIL
P.O. BOX 822
MARION, IN 46952

INDIANA GOURD SOCIETY, INC.

The editors reserve the right to edit any submissions for content and consistency. All contents copyright © Indiana Gourd Society 1997— 2009. For permission to reprint excerpts, please contact Jesse Glessner at -editor@IndianaGourdSociety.org

The Tendril, published 6 times per year Jesse Glessner, Editor 1400 W. McDonald St. Hartford City, IN 47348 Phone 765-348-0344 eMail editor@indianagourdsociety.com

<u>Change of Addresses—Mail To:</u> Pat Moore - Membership Sec'y

Indiana Gourd Society 691 W. Veach Road Bloomingdale, IN 47832 Phone: 765-597-2049 eMail pmoore@hughes.net

Advertising / Rates: Mail Checks to: Phil Moorhead, Treasurer &

Tendril Publisher

715 E. 48th Street Marion, IN 46953 Phone: 765-674-8088

eMail: igs tendril ads@yahoo.com

<u>President, Indiana Gourd Society</u> Karen K. Niemeyer

1217 Wesley

Thorntown, IN 46071-8955 Telephone: 765-436-7518 Fax: 765-436-7011

eMail: kniemeyer@thorntown.lib.in.us

<u>NEW submissions due November 15,</u> <u>2009 for the next Tendril Issue!</u>

ADS ARE TO BE PREPAID. AD SUBMISSIONS MUST BE IN JPEG FORMAT.

All submissions welcome! <u>ARTI-CLES MUST BE IN MS WORD</u> OR RTF FORMAT.

Send as an attachment to your eMail or mail your submissions to the above address. Please send us your pictures, stories, tutorials, and anything else gourd related plus your suggestions for improving or inclusion in The Tendril.

CHECK EXPIRATION DATE
ABOVE YOUR ADDRESS! THIS
MAY BE YOUR LAST ISSUE

IGS Advertising Rates

2" Column \$10 1/4 page \$15 1/3 page \$22.50

1/2 PAGE \$30 Full page \$60

IGS Executive Board

President - Karen K. Niemeyer - niemeyer@frontiernet.net 1stVicePresident - Emily Wallace - emmewal@aol.com 2ndVicePresident - Bill Freihofer - wfreihofer@yahoo.com Secretary - Loretta Pressel - pressel@kvremcwb.com

Treasurer - **Phil Moorhead**- moorheap@yahoo.com Membership Sec'y - **Pat Moore** - pmoore@hughes.net

Director - Ida Kennedy - ikennedy5@msn.com

Director - Rich Rodriguez-rich8141@embarqmail.com
Director - Delania DeHaven - jerdel@remconline.net
Director - Jesse Glessner - jessgless@comcast.net
Director - Carolyn Rushton - crrush57@yahoo.com